Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Glass Mask Fanfictions
13 novembre 2009

Home / Accueil.

Hi everyone !

This blog was made for all the fans of the manga Garasu no Kamen (Glass Mask) by Suzue Miuchi who crave for more Fanfictions.

I really hope you will like my stories.

 

 

 Don't miss any updates ! Visit my Facebook Page 

 

NEWS

(3/12/2020)

Hi everyone  ! How are you doing ? 2020 is tough, right ? That's the understatement of the year...

I am taking care of this blog again! After 10 years, yes I know, classic Wawadji ! I'll admit, but it's my baby, what can I say ?

First, you'll see that the fiction "Who I seem to be" will slowly have its chapter replaced by the New 2020 Revised Edition! If you're following me on fanfiction.net (here is the link to my profile), you'd know that I am currently re-writing the whole thing. I'm down to chapter 5 for now, but I intend to fully rewrite it so that I can finish it.

Also, I have a brand new Glass Mask story just for you. Come take a look below. It's called Training Helen

Another big news is that I've been drawing a lot lately, and I feel like filling the fanart section a little bit.  Hope you'll like it !   

--------------------

My Fanfictions

  • Benzai (reupload ) - Comedy/Action - complete!

As nothing would upset her more than to see her archenemy being killed by stupid gangsters, Maya goes off to save Masumi.

They meet, she hugs him and he improvises. Ensues a series of trials and errors in which Masumi is dazzled into submission by Maya's genius while said genius learns that her fan smells delicious and is a tad childish.
(According to Volume 10, Masumi was supposed to stay the entire weekend at his lake house. Just saying.... )

 Since happiness isn't clearly for him, he might as well marry a stranger and throw his only love in the arms of his best friend.
(a.k.a Masumi gives Hijiri the role of M.Purple Rose and goes off to marry Shiori)

 

 

-------------Français-------------------

 

 LA TRADUCTION DES FICTIONS EST EN PAUSE POUR UNE DUREE INCONNUE

 

Bonjour tout le monde!

Ce blog a été créé pour tous les fans du manga Garasu no Kamen (Glass Mask; non licencié en France) de Suzue Miuchi qui meurent d'envie de lire de nouvelles fanfics.

J'espère vraiment que vous aimerez mes histoires.

Toutes les fics seront postée séparément dans des CATEGORIES différentes, et disponibles en Français et/ou en Anglais.

 

Fictions Disponibles

Qui je semble être, qui je suis, qui je deviendrais...

 

 

 

A BIENTÔT !!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
I found your webs a while ago and I realize I haven't post any comment yet, that's lame of me !<br /> <br /> Anyway, I love your blog, and keep writing !
Répondre
W
If you want me to let you know, you can give me your e-mail for the newsletter ! <br /> <br /> Si vous voulez être prévenus, vous pouvez vous inscrire à la Newsletter dans la collonne à droite !
Répondre
L
I can't wait until 04/11 !!!! LOL Thanks for letting me know! <br /> <br /> seeya!
Répondre
O
Yaaa new chapter !!! Thank you Wawadji ! I will read it right away !
Répondre
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information...Regards
Répondre
Glass Mask Fanfictions
  • This blog had been made for English or French Glass Mask fans who crave for more fanfictions ! Ce blog a été créé pour les fans de Glass Mask français ou anglais qui meurent d'envie de lire de nouvelles fanfictions !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité